EVENTS

WORKSHOPS, RETREATS, LIVESTREAM CHANNELINGS, BOOK SIGNINGS, AND MORE.

Mar 2017

Apr 2017

May 2017

Jun 2017

Jul 2017

Aug 2017

Sep 2017

Sat September 23, 2017 - Sun September 24, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Minneapolis, MN

Fri September 29, 2017 - Sun October 1, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

Nov 2017

Sun November 19, 2017 - Sun December 17, 2017
Month-Long Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Canada

Sat April 1, 2017 – Sun April 2, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Montreal

Arizona

Fri September 29, 2017 – Sun October 1, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

California

Sat June 24, 2017
Paul Selig in Los Angeles: A One-Day Channeled Workshop

Sun November 19, 2017 – Sun December 17, 2017
Month-Long Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Florida

Sat April 29, 2017 – Sun April 30, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Orlando, FL

Georgia

Sat June 3, 2017 – Sun June 4, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA

Illinois

Thu May 11, 2017
Conversations With Weigel : Paul Selig (Chicago, IL)

Sat May 13, 2017 – Sun May 14, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Chicago, IL

Massachusetts

Fri April 21, 2017 – Sun April 23, 2017
Paul Selig at the Kripalu Center (MA)

Minnesota

Sat September 23, 2017 – Sun September 24, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Minneapolis, MN

New York

Sat April 8, 2017
Livestreamed One-Day Workshop with Paul Selig in NYC

Fri June 30, 2017 – Sun July 2, 2017
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at The Omega Institute in Rhinebeck, NY

North Carolina

Wed August 9, 2017 – Sun August 13, 2017
Summer Retreat with Paul Selig in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Boone, NC

Ohio

Fri May 19, 2016 – Sun May 21, 2017
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Toledo, OH

Vermont

Sun June 18, 2017
One-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Burlington, VT

Washington

Sat August 26, 2017 – Sun August 27, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA

Wisconsin

Fri July 21, 2017
Free Talk, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

Sat July 22, 2017 – Sun July 23, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

Click this link to download, print, and sign the Release and Waiver of Liability Agreement for attendance at Paul’s workshops.

Mar 2017

Apr 2017

May 2017

Jun 2017

Jul 2017

Aug 2017

Sep 2017

Sat September 23, 2017 - Sun September 24, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Minneapolis, MN

Fri September 29, 2017 - Sun October 1, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

Nov 2017

Sun November 19, 2017 - Sun December 17, 2017
Month-Long Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Canada

Sat April 1, 2017 – Sun April 2, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Montreal

Arizona

Fri September 29, 2017 – Sun October 1, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

California

Sat June 24, 2017
Paul Selig in Los Angeles: A One-Day Channeled Workshop

Sun November 19, 2017 – Sun December 17, 2017
Month-Long Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Florida

Sat April 29, 2017 – Sun April 30, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Orlando, FL

Georgia

Sat June 3, 2017 – Sun June 4, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA

Illinois

Thu May 11, 2017
Conversations With Weigel : Paul Selig (Chicago, IL)

Sat May 13, 2017 – Sun May 14, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Chicago, IL

Massachusetts

Fri April 21, 2017 – Sun April 23, 2017
Paul Selig at the Kripalu Center (MA)

Minnesota

Sat September 23, 2017 – Sun September 24, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Minneapolis, MN

New York

Sat April 8, 2017
Livestreamed One-Day Workshop with Paul Selig in NYC

Fri June 30, 2017 – Sun July 2, 2017
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at The Omega Institute in Rhinebeck, NY

North Carolina

Wed August 9, 2017 – Sun August 13, 2017
Summer Retreat with Paul Selig in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Boone, NC

Ohio

Fri May 19, 2016 – Sun May 21, 2017
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Toledo, OH

Vermont

Sun June 18, 2017
One-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Burlington, VT

Washington

Sat August 26, 2017 – Sun August 27, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA

Wisconsin

Fri July 21, 2017
Free Talk, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

Sat July 22, 2017 – Sun July 23, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

Click this link to download, print, and sign the Release and Waiver of Liability Agreement for attendance at Paul’s workshops.