Loading...

EVENTS

WORKSHOPS, RETREATS, LIVESTREAM CHANNELINGS, BOOK SIGNINGS, AND MORE.

Feb 2018

Mar 2018

Apr 2018

May 2018

Jun 2018

Jul 2018

Aug 2018

Sep 2018

Dec 2018

Sat December 1, 2018 - Sun December 2, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

CANADA

Sat March 24, 2018 – Sun March 25, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Montreal

U.S.

Arizona

Sat December 1, 2018 – Sun December 2, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

California

Sat February 24, 2018 – Sun February 25, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Los Angeles, CA

Sat April 7, 2018
One-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Berkeley, CA

Sun April 8, 2018 – Fri April 13, 2018
Five-Day Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Fri April 13, 2018 – Sun April 15, 2018
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Wed September 26, 2018 – Sun September 30, 2018
Claiming a New World: A Retreat by the Sea with Paul Selig (Pacific Grove, CA)

Colorado

Fri March 9, 2018
Free Talk and Q&A with Paul Selig in Denver, CO

Sat March 10, 2018 – Sun March 11, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Boulder, CO

Georgia

Sat May 19, 2018 – Sun May 20, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA

Illinois

Sat April 28, 2018 – Sun April 29, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Chicago, IL

Massachusetts

Fri May 4, 2018 – Sun May 6, 2018
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Kripalu in Stockbridge, MA

Michigan

Sat June 23, 2018 – Sun June 24, 2018
Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Ann Arbor, MI

New York

Sat May 12, 2018
Paul Selig: Streaming Live from the Ink48 Hotel in NYC

Fri July 6, 2018 – Sun July 8, 2018
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at the Omega Institute in Rhinebeck, NY

North Carolina

Wed August 15, 2018 – Sun August 19, 2018
Summer Retreat with Paul Selig in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Boone, NC

Vermont

Sun June 17, 2018
One-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Burlington, VT

Virginia

Sat March 17, 2018 – Sun March 18, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Alexandria, VA

Wisconsin

Sat July 14, 2018 – Sun July 15, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

NEW! LIVESTREAM SUBSCRIPTION OFFER

Students of the Guides, a new subscription member site, offers 1) automatic enrollment in every online livestreaming series that Paul offers; 2) audio and video recordings of each session, as well as transcripts, so you can watch/read/download at your convenience; 3) automatic enrollment in occasional, live, online Q&A sessions with Paul, so that you’ll have added opportunities to ask him your questions and to hear guidance that he and the Guides give to others; 4) access to a Library of streaming video and audio recordings, as well as transcripts, of channeled lectures by the Guides–with new content added every month, and years of archives.

A subscription is $89.95/month. Sign up at Students of the Guides. Or, if you want to register for single sessions only, you can do so through the links below.

FEBRUARY 2018

Wed February 14, 2018
Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig: “How to Create a World”

Wed February 28, 2018
Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig: “How to Create a World”

MARCH 2018

Wed March 7, 2018
Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig: “How to Create a World”

Wed March 14, 2018
Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig: “How to Create a World”

MAY 2018

Sat May 12, 2018
Paul Selig: Streaming Live from the Ink48 Hotel in NYC

Click this link to download, print, and sign the Release and Waiver of Liability Agreement for attendance at Paul’s workshops.

Feb 2018

Mar 2018

Apr 2018

May 2018

Jun 2018

Jul 2018

Aug 2018

Sep 2018

Dec 2018

Sat December 1, 2018 - Sun December 2, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

CANADA

Sat March 24, 2018 – Sun March 25, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Montreal

U.S.

Arizona

Sat December 1, 2018 – Sun December 2, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

California

Sat February 24, 2018 – Sun February 25, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Los Angeles, CA

Sat April 7, 2018
One-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Berkeley, CA

Sun April 8, 2018 – Fri April 13, 2018
Five-Day Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Fri April 13, 2018 – Sun April 15, 2018
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Wed September 26, 2018 – Sun September 30, 2018
Claiming a New World: A Retreat by the Sea with Paul Selig (Pacific Grove, CA)

Colorado

Fri March 9, 2018
Free Talk and Q&A with Paul Selig in Denver, CO

Sat March 10, 2018 – Sun March 11, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Boulder, CO

Georgia

Sat May 19, 2018 – Sun May 20, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA

Illinois

Sat April 28, 2018 – Sun April 29, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Chicago, IL

Massachusetts

Fri May 4, 2018 – Sun May 6, 2018
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Kripalu in Stockbridge, MA

Michigan

Sat June 23, 2018 – Sun June 24, 2018
Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Ann Arbor, MI

New York

Sat May 12, 2018
Paul Selig: Streaming Live from the Ink48 Hotel in NYC

Fri July 6, 2018 – Sun July 8, 2018
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at the Omega Institute in Rhinebeck, NY

North Carolina

Wed August 15, 2018 – Sun August 19, 2018
Summer Retreat with Paul Selig in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Boone, NC

Vermont

Sun June 17, 2018
One-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Burlington, VT

Virginia

Sat March 17, 2018 – Sun March 18, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Alexandria, VA

Wisconsin

Sat July 14, 2018 – Sun July 15, 2018
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

NEW! LIVESTREAM SUBSCRIPTION OFFER

Students of the Guides, a new subscription member site, offers 1) automatic enrollment in every online livestreaming series that Paul offers; 2) audio and video recordings of each session, as well as transcripts, so you can watch/read/download at your convenience; 3) automatic enrollment in occasional, live, online Q&A sessions with Paul, so that you’ll have added opportunities to ask him your questions and to hear guidance that he and the Guides give to others; 4) access to a Library of streaming video and audio recordings, as well as transcripts, of channeled lectures by the Guides–with new content added every month, and years of archives.

A subscription is $89.95/month. Sign up at Students of the Guides. Or, if you want to register for single sessions only, you can do so through the links below.

FEBRUARY 2018

Wed February 14, 2018
Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig: “How to Create a World”

Wed February 28, 2018
Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig: “How to Create a World”

MARCH 2018

Wed March 7, 2018
Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig: “How to Create a World”

Wed March 14, 2018
Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig: “How to Create a World”

MAY 2018

Sat May 12, 2018
Paul Selig: Streaming Live from the Ink48 Hotel in NYC

Click this link to download, print, and sign the Release and Waiver of Liability Agreement for attendance at Paul’s workshops.