EVENTS

WORKSHOPS, RETREATS, LIVESTREAM CHANNELINGS, BOOK SIGNINGS, AND MORE.

Feb 2020

Mar 2020

Apr 2020

May 2020

Jun 2020

Jul 2020

Aug 2020

Oct 2020

Sat October 3, 2020 - Sun October 4, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA

Wed October 7, 2020 - Sun October 11, 2020
Four-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Scotts Valley, CA

Dec 2020

Sat December 5, 2020 - Sun December 6, 2020
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

CANADA

Thu February 20, 2020
Free Talk and Q&A with Paul Selig in Vancouver, BC

Sat February 22, 2020 – Sun February 23, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Vancouver, BC

COSTA RICA

Sat March 14, 2020 – Sat March 21, 2020
Week-long Channeled Retreat with Paul Selig in Costa Rica

Sun May 3, 2020 – Sun May 10, 2020
Paul Selig Channeling at Rythmia Life Advancement Center in Costa Rica

UNITED STATES

Arizona

Sat December 5, 2020 – Sun December 6, 2020
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

California

Sat April 11, 2020
One-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Berkeley, CA

Sun April 12, 2020 – Fri April 17, 2020
5-Day Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Fri April 17, 2020 – Sun April 19, 2020
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Fri July 31, 2020 – Sun August 2, 2020
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Sun August 2, 2020 – Fri August 7, 2020
5-Day Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Wed October 7, 2020 – Sun October 11, 2020
Four-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Scotts Valley, CA

Georgia

Sat June 6, 2020 – Sun June 7, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA

Illinois

Sat May 16, 2020 – Sun May 17, 2020
Weekend Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Chicago, IL

Massachusetts

Fri April 3, 2020 – Sun April 5, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Kripalu

Minnesota

Fri July 10, 2020 – Sun July 12, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Minneapolis, MN

New York

Sat April 25, 2020 – Sun April 26, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in NYC

North Carolina

Wed August 19, 2020 – Sun August 23, 2020
Summer Retreat with Paul Selig in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Boone, NC

Virginia

Sat March 7, 2020 – Sun March 8, 2020
Weekend Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Alexandria, VA

Washington

Sat October 3, 2020 – Sun October 4, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA

Wisconsin

Sat July 18, 2020 – Sun July 19, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

Click this link to download, print, and sign the Release and Waiver of Liability Agreement for attendance at Paul’s workshops.

6+ Day Retreats: All bookings are final, no refunds available for cancelation.

4-5 Day Retreats: Full refund with notification 45 days or more from start of event. After that, no refunds are available.

2-3 Day Workshops: Full refund with notification 14 days or more from start of event. After that, no refunds are available.

Evening Workshop: Full refund with notification 7 days or more from start of event. After that, no refunds are available.

Online events: Full refund with notification before session has begun. After that, no refunds are available.

Feb 2020

Mar 2020

Apr 2020

May 2020

Jun 2020

Jul 2020

Aug 2020

Oct 2020

Sat October 3, 2020 - Sun October 4, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA

Wed October 7, 2020 - Sun October 11, 2020
Four-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Scotts Valley, CA

Dec 2020

Sat December 5, 2020 - Sun December 6, 2020
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

CANADA

Thu February 20, 2020
Free Talk and Q&A with Paul Selig in Vancouver, BC

Sat February 22, 2020 – Sun February 23, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Vancouver, BC

COSTA RICA

Sat March 14, 2020 – Sat March 21, 2020
Week-long Channeled Retreat with Paul Selig in Costa Rica

Sun May 3, 2020 – Sun May 10, 2020
Paul Selig Channeling at Rythmia Life Advancement Center in Costa Rica

UNITED STATES

Arizona

Sat December 5, 2020 – Sun December 6, 2020
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

California

Sat April 11, 2020
One-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Berkeley, CA

Sun April 12, 2020 – Fri April 17, 2020
5-Day Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Fri April 17, 2020 – Sun April 19, 2020
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Fri July 31, 2020 – Sun August 2, 2020
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Sun August 2, 2020 – Fri August 7, 2020
5-Day Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen in Big Sur, CA

Wed October 7, 2020 – Sun October 11, 2020
Four-Day Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Scotts Valley, CA

Georgia

Sat June 6, 2020 – Sun June 7, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA

Illinois

Sat May 16, 2020 – Sun May 17, 2020
Weekend Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Chicago, IL

Massachusetts

Fri April 3, 2020 – Sun April 5, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Kripalu

Minnesota

Fri July 10, 2020 – Sun July 12, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Minneapolis, MN

New York

Sat April 25, 2020 – Sun April 26, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in NYC

North Carolina

Wed August 19, 2020 – Sun August 23, 2020
Summer Retreat with Paul Selig in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Boone, NC

Virginia

Sat March 7, 2020 – Sun March 8, 2020
Weekend Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in Alexandria, VA

Washington

Sat October 3, 2020 – Sun October 4, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA

Wisconsin

Sat July 18, 2020 – Sun July 19, 2020
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

Click this link to download, print, and sign the Release and Waiver of Liability Agreement for attendance at Paul’s workshops.
6+ Day Retreats: All bookings are final, no refunds available for cancelation.

4-5 Day Retreats: Full refund with notification 45 days or more from start of event. After that, no refunds are available.

2-3 Day Workshops: Full refund with notification 14 days or more from start of event. After that, no refunds are available.

Evening Workshop: Full refund with notification 7 days or more from start of event. After that, no refunds are available.

Online events: Full refund with notification before session has begun. After that, no refunds are available.