Online Channeled Workshops with Paul Selig! Click here to visit "Students of the Guides"!

Online Channeled Workshops with Paul Selig! Click here to visit "Students of the Guides"!

EVENTS

WORKSHOPS, RETREATS, LIVESTREAMED CHANNELING, AND MORE.

JUNE 2024

Weds June 19, 2024
“The Rising”: Channeled Livestream with Paul Selig

Weds June 26, 2024
“The Rising”: Channeled Livestream with Paul Selig

Thurs Jun 27 – Mon July 1, 2024
“Divine Union”: 5-Night Online Intensive with Paul Selig

JULY 2024

Sat July 6 – Sun July 7, 2024
London, UK Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig

Tues July 9, 2024
(SOLD OUT) Evening Workshop with Paul Selig in Dublin, Ireland

Weds July 10, 2024
Evening Workshop with Paul Selig in Dublin, Ireland

Fri July 12 – Thurs July 18, 2024
(SOLD OUT) Northern Italy 6-Day Retreat with Paul Selig

AUGUST 2024

Sat August 17 – Sun August 18, 2024
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle

Weds August 21 – Mon August 25, 2024
Annual Summer Retreat with Paul Selig in Boone, NC

NOVEMBER 2024

Sat Nov 16, 2024 – Sat Nov 23, 2024
Costa Rica Week-Long Retreat with Paul Selig

APRIL 2025

Sun April 27 – Fri May 2, 2025
5-Day Retreat with Paul Selig in Maui, HI

COSTA RICA

Sat Nov 16, 2024 – Sat Nov 23, 2024
Costa Rica Week-Long Retreat with Paul Selig

ITALY

Fri July 12 – Thurs July 18, 2024
(SOLD OUT) Northern Italy 6-Day Retreat with Paul Selig

UNITED KINGDOM

Sat July 6 – Sun July 7, 2024
London U.K Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig

Tues July 9, 2024
(SOLD OUT) Evening Workshop with Paul Selig in Dublin, Ireland

Weds July 10, 2024
Evening Workshop with Paul Selig in Dublin, Ireland

UNITED STATES

MAUI, HI
Sun April 27 – Fri May 2, 2025
5-Day Retreat with Paul Selig in Maui, HI

NORTH CAROLINA
Weds August 21 – Mon August 25, 2024
Annual Summer Retreat with Paul Selig in Boone, NC

WASHINGTON STATE
Sat August 17 – Sun August 18, 2024
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA

FEATURED

FEATURED

Go to Top