Book Study Guide and Groups

We are happy to provide a list of Paul Selig book-study groups as a resource for students of the work who are also looking to connect with others. Due to the number of study groups, we are not able to vouch for each one; please reach out to the study-group leader via email and determine if it’s the right fit for you.

If you are looking to start your own study group, the only parameters are that you are enthusiastic about the teaching, committed to providing a good experience for those looking to join you, and willing to list your full name, email address, city, and state, so others can reach out to you. If you’d like to be listed (or if you’d like to change or remove your listing), please contact assistance@paulselig.com with your information.

We are also happy to provide a study guide for I Am the Word, which many have found helpful when leading a study group about that book. The study guide was written by a student but approved by Paul. 

Thanks for supporting the work of Paul and the Guides!

Facebook Group

Groups by Location

(note: table may be wider than screen on mobile devices)

State City First Name Last Name Email
(Austria) Voecklabruck Nathan Fischer fischer.n.p@gmail.com
(Canada – BC) Nanaimo Dawn Green dawn.clearchoice@gmail.com
(Canada – NB) Dieppe Micheline Gaudet kenbiki@nbnet.nb.ca
(Canada – ON) Courtice Julia Swagers Swags1@hotmail.ca
(Canada – ON) (ON) Paula Connor paulajcon@gmail.com
(Canada – ON) Thunder Bay Casey Gerald caseygm@hotmail.com
(Canada – ON) Thunder Bay Trudi J. Jones ThinkerBelle@cheerful.com
(Canada – QC) Montreal Karin Drewery karind@videotron.ca
(Canada – QC) Montreal Karen Wylie karmak333@gmail.com
(England) Bournemouth Jennifer Chant jc.daz@mail.com
(England) London Tracy Friend tracyf333@yahoo.co.uk
(Finland) Helsinki Jason Wright Jason+Mastery@nivial.com
(France) Paris Arya Sure arya+love@aryasure.com
(India) Gurugram, Haryana Ashwin Salian yourWhiteheart@gmail.com
(Japan) Tokyo Annie Tai annietai98@gmail.com
(New Zealand) Auckland Raymond Pattison raymondpat@gmail.com
(South Korea) Gwanggyo Marissa Bonnici marissa.bonnici@gmail.com
(Sweden) Helsingborg Ann-Charlotte Tennek ac@tennek.se
AL Birmingham Dehryl Mason dehrylm@gmail.com
AZ Phoenix Karin Gunderson heavenlyharp@cox.net
AZ Prescott Michael Davis twinflame612@fastmail.fm
AZ Prescott Karen Langman moonlynx@yahoo.com
CA Auburn Linda Baker lindabgood23@gmail.com
CA Concord Katie Stogner Ktstogner@gmail.com
CA Humboldt County Bryan Thomas btngineer2011@gmail.com
CA La Jolla / San Diego Edward Hackbarth edward@hackbarth.us
CA Sacramento Alex Fernandez-Crenshaw alexferc@gmail.com
CA Santa Barbara Rick Dolwig dolwig@outlook.com
CA Sonora Kristina Proctor kristinaproctor@gmail.com
CA Trabuco Canyon Lisa Johnson lisasferlazza@me.com
CA West Hollywood / LA Paul Katz pauljoe@ameritech.net
CO Denver Dr. Phyllis Hoover PhyllisHoover@yahoo.com
CO Lone Tree Aimée Alley aimee@aimeealley.com
CT Milford Avery Shipp averyshipp@gmail.com
CT Thompson Roberta Gray ournewearth144@yahoo.com
D.C. D.C. Billy Baker b.bake.95@gmail.com
FL Charlotte Deborah Silvernail debbiesilvernail@gmail.com
FL Seminole Sandy Shuler slshuler33@gmail.com
FL Tallahassee Diana Brinkman dbrinkman33@yahoo.com
GA Atlanta Sheri Friedman sherihealer@gmail.com
GA Savannah GeorgAnna Wiley Elphabala@hotmail.com
ID Boise Jannifer Stoddard wordsforliving@gmail.com
IA Des Moines Jessica study.wiaw@gmail.com
IL Evanston Karen Daughtry karenergy@yahoo.com
IL Oak Park / River Forest Matt Kosterman word@mattkosterman.com
IN Indianapolis Susan Boatright seboatright@gmail.com
IN Indianapolis Louise Dunn revlouisedunn@gmail.com
KY Louisville Martha Walker martha444@gmail.com
LA New Orleans Carrie Amestoy carrieamestoy@gmail.com
MA Holyoke Janet Kuster janetkuster@yahoo.com
MD Baltimore Theresa McMillion Pure.Askme@gmail.com
MN St. Paul Jay Armstrong jman4ever@protonmail.com
MO Lee’s Summit Mary Roseman weluvdoors@gmail.com
MT Kalispell Christine Morris christinemorris2012@gmail.com
MT Missoula Jakob Brown jakobrbrown@gmail.com
NC Asheville Gail Racy gailracy@gmail.com
NC Charlotte Teraysa Grasty teraysa.grasty@gmail.com
NC Murphy Sharon Moss themosscenter@gmail.com
NC Raleigh Michael Crawford michaelcrawford432@gmail.com
NE Omaha Jacob Benson jacob.benson@gmail.com
NH Londonderry Steve Jaynes sjaynessr@yahoo.com
NM Santa Fe Christine Warren christinewarren@att.net
NV Las Vegas Paula Perrina pmp2you@gmail.com
NY Bronx Daniel Crespo danielcrspo@gmail.com
NY Huntington Gail Goodridge gailgoodlaw@gmail.com
NY Oneonta Mary Bergen mejbergen@yahoo.com
NY Yaphank Laura McGee-Chiusano thrivecounselingli@gmail.com
OH Centerville Sazro Mahambrey sazro@sazro.com
OK Edmond Kathy Johnson sacredjourneyreiki@gmail.com
OR Portland Chuck Bauman chuckbauman@protonmail.com
PA Greensburg Deborah Thackrah deb2run@verizon.net
PA Langhorne Liz Conner liz@prancingpeacock.com
PA Philadelphia Ann Taylor anntaylor333@gmail.com
PA Pittsburgh Leah Cass soulrevitalization@gmail.com
SC Pawleys Island Susannah Hansen susannah.hansen@gmail.com
RI Providence Christine Dorval Christine@omowave.com
TN Memphis Loretta Ogden Lorettaogden59@yahoo.com
TN Nashville Adam Hill hill.law@gmail.com
TX Austin Lisa Terrazas lterrazas1202@gmail.com
TX Houston Suzanne Boyle gypsygranny@sbcglobal.net
UT Magna Jim Pappas jamespappas10@juno.com
VA Charlottesville Clay Moldenhauer fivelements101@hotmail.com
WA Bellingham Brooke Scott brooke_scott@hotmail.com
WA Everett Randa Akeia akeia.randa@gmail.com
WA Seattle Cindy Jarvis cljarvis@comcast.net
WA Spokane Sadie Lake sadieroselake@gmail.com
WI Milwaukee Jackie Breezer jackie@beyondlimitsunited.com