Book Study Guide and Groups

You may download a free study guide here.

Below, you will find a list of contacts for study groups across the US and in Canada.

If you’d like to add your book group to this list, or if you need to change your group’s details, please email noah@perabogroup.com

State City First Name Last Name Email
[CANADA] Montreal, QC Karin Drewery karind@videotron.ca
[CANADA] Montreal, QC Karen Wylie karmak333@gmail.com
[CANADA] Nanaimo, BC Dawn Green dawn.clearchoice@gmail.com
[CANADA] Ontario Paula Connor paulajcon@gmail.com
[CANADA] Thunder Bay, ON Trudi J. Jones ThinkerBelle@cheerful.com
AZ Prescott Michael Davis twinflame612@fastmail.fm
CA San Rafael Doug Waagen dwaag@sbcglobal.net
CA West Hollywood / LA Paul Katz pauljoe@ameritech.net
CT Milford Avery Shipp averyshipp@gmail.com
DC Metro Area Janet Lesley Powers janetlesleypowers@gmail.com
FL Tallahassee Diana Brinkman dbrinkman33@yahoo.com
GA Atlanta Sheri Friedman sherihealer@gmail.com
HI Maui Christine Warren christinewarren@att.net
IN Jeffersonville Susan Engpoole sengpoole@yahoo.com
KY Louisville Susan Engpoole sengpoole@yahoo.com
MA Holyoke Janet Kuster janet.kuster@seguemc.com
MD Rockville Janet Lesley Powers janetlesleypowers@gmail.com
NC Asheville Gail Racy gailracy@gmail.com
NH Londonderry Steve Jaynes sjaynessr@yahoo.com
NV Las Vegas Paula Perrina pmp2you@gmail.com
NY Oneonta Mary Bergen mejbergen@yahoo.com
NY Huntington Gail Goodridge gailgoodlaw@gmail.com
NY Manhattan Eileen Travell Eileen.Travell@metmuseum.org
OH Tiffin Erica Slingwine meslingwine@gmail.com
OR Portland Madhu Braunger mbbraunger@gmail.com
TN Nashville Adam Hill hill.law@gmail.com
TX Austin Lisa Terrazas lterrazas1202@gmail.com
WA Everett Randa Akeia akeia.randa@gmail.com