Book Study Guide and Groups

You may download a free study guide here.

Below, you will find a list of contacts for study groups across the US and in Canada.

If you’d like to add your book group to this list, or if you need to change your group’s details, please email noah@perabogroup.com

State City First Name Last Name Email
[CANADA] BC – Nanaimo Dawn Green dawn.clearchoice@gmail.com
[CANADA] NB – Dieppe Micheline Gaudet kenbiki@nbnet.nb.ca
[CANADA] ON Paula Connor paulajcon@gmail.com
[CANADA] ON – Thunder Bay Trudi J. Jones ThinkerBelle@cheerful.com
[CANADA] QC – Montreal Karin Drewery karind@videotron.ca
[CANADA] QC – Montreal Karen Wylie karmak333@gmail.com
AZ Prescott Michael Davis twinflame612@fastmail.fm
CA La Jolla / San Diego Edward Hackbarth edward@hackbarth.us
CA Sacramento Alex Crenshaw alexferc@gmail.com
CA Santa Barbara Rick Dolwig dolwig@outlook.com
CA Santa Cruz Tracy Oliver tracymarieoliver@gmail.com
CA Trabuco Canyon Lisa Johnson lisasferlazza@me.com
CA West Hollywood / LA Paul Katz pauljoe@ameritech.net
CO Boulder Don Loristo don.loristo@gmail.com
CO Denver Dr. Phyllis Hoover PhyllisHoover@yahoo.com
CO Lone Tree Aimée Alley aimee@aimeealley.com
CT Milford Avery Shipp averyshipp@gmail.com
FL Seminole Sandy Shuler slshuler@mindspring.com
FL Tallahassee Diana Brinkman dbrinkman33@yahoo.com
GA Atlanta Sheri Friedman sherihealer@gmail.com
GA Atlanta Metro Area Nancy Malone njm45@bellsouth.net
IA Des Moines Jessica study.wiaw@gmail.com
ID Meridian Janet Boyce drjboyce@gmail.com
IN Indianapolis Susan Boatright seboatright@gmail.com
IN Indianapolis Louise Dunn revlouisedunn@gmail.com
KY Louisville Martha Walker martha444@gmail.com
LA New Orleans Carrie Amestoy carrieamestoy@gmail.com
MA Holyoke Janet Kuster janetkuster@yahoo.com
MD Baltimore Theresa McMillion Pure.Askme@gmail.com
MN St. Paul Jay Armstrong jman4ever55406@gmail.com
MT Kalispell Christine Morris christinemorris2012@gmail.com
NC Asheville Gail Racy gailracy@gmail.com
NH Londonderry Steve Jaynes sjaynessr@yahoo.com
NM Santa Fe Christine Warren christinewarren@att.net
NV Las Vegas Paula Perrina pmp2you@gmail.com
NY Huntington Gail Goodridge gailgoodlaw@gmail.com
NY Manhattan Eileen Travell Eileen.Travell@metmuseum.org
NY Oneonta Mary Bergen mejbergen@yahoo.com
PA Greensburg Deborah Thackrah deb2run@verizon.net
PA Langhorne Liz Conner liz@prancingpeacock.com
PA Philadelphia Ann Taylor anntaylor333@gmail.com
RI Providence Christine Dorval Christine@omowave.com
TN Memphis Loretta Ogden Lorettaogden59@yahoo.com
TN Nashville Adam Hill hill.law@gmail.com
TX Austin Lisa Terrazas lterrazas1202@gmail.com
TX Houston Suzanne Boyle gypsygranny@sbcglobal.net
WA Bellingham Brooke Scott brooke_scott@hotmail.com
WA Everett Randa Akeia akeia.randa@gmail.com
WA Spokane Sadie Lake sadieroselake@gmail.com