Book Study Guide and Groups

We are happy to provide a list of Paul Selig book-study groups as a resource for students of the work who are also looking to connect with others. Due to the number of study groups, we are not able to vouch for each one; please reach out to the study-group leader via email and determine if it’s the right fit for you.

If you are looking to start your own study group, the only parameters are that you are enthusiastic about the teaching, committed to providing a good experience for those looking to join you, and willing to list your full name, email address, city, and state, so others can reach out to you. If you’d like to be listed (or if you’d like to change or remove your listing), please contact assistance@paulselig.com with your information.

We are also happy to provide a study guide for I Am the Word, which many have found helpful when leading a study group about that book. The study guide was written by a student but approved by Paul. 

Thanks for supporting the work of Paul and the Guides!

State City First Name Last Name Email
(Canada – BC) Nanaimo Dawn Green dawn.clearchoice@gmail.com
(Canada – NB) Dieppe Micheline Gaudet kenbiki@nbnet.nb.ca
(Canada – ON) Courtice Julia Swagers Swags1@hotmail.ca
(Canada – ON) (ON) Paula Connor paulajcon@gmail.com
(Canada – ON) Thunder Bay Trudi J. Jones ThinkerBelle@cheerful.com
(Canada – QC) Montreal Karin Drewery karind@videotron.ca
(Canada – QC) Montreal Karen Wylie karmak333@gmail.com
(Finland) Helsinki Jason Wright Jason+Mastery@nivial.com
AL Birmingham Dehryl Mason dehrylm@gmail.com
AZ Prescott Michael Davis twinflame612@fastmail.fm
AZ Prescott Karen Langman moonlynx@yahoo.com
CA La Jolla / San Diego Edward Hackbarth edward@hackbarth.us
CA Sacramento Alex Crenshaw alexferc@gmail.com
CA Santa Barbara Rick Dolwig dolwig@outlook.com
CA Santa Cruz Tracy Oliver tracymarieoliver@gmail.com
CA Sonora Kristina Proctor kristinaproctor@gmail.com
CA Trabuco Canyon Lisa Johnson lisasferlazza@me.com
CA West Hollywood / LA Paul Katz pauljoe@ameritech.net
CO Boulder Don Loristo don.loristo@gmail.com
CO Denver Dr. Phyllis Hoover PhyllisHoover@yahoo.com
CO Lone Tree Aimée Alley aimee@aimeealley.com
CT Milford Avery Shipp averyshipp@gmail.com
D.C. D.C. Billy Baker b.bake.95@gmail.com
FL Seminole Sandy Shuler slshuler@mindspring.com
FL Tallahassee Diana Brinkman dbrinkman33@yahoo.com
GA Atlanta Sheri Friedman sherihealer@gmail.com
ID Meridian Scott and Stacey Powell s4powell@yahoo.com
IA Des Moines Jessica study.wiaw@gmail.com
IL Evanston Karen Daughtry karenergy@yahoo.com
IN Indianapolis Susan Boatright seboatright@gmail.com
IN Indianapolis Louise Dunn revlouisedunn@gmail.com
KY Louisville Martha Walker martha444@gmail.com
LA New Orleans Carrie Amestoy carrieamestoy@gmail.com
MA Holyoke Janet Kuster janetkuster@yahoo.com
MD Baltimore Theresa McMillion Pure.Askme@gmail.com
ME Ogunquit Rebecca Buttignol rebeccabuttignol@gmail.com
MN St. Paul Jay Armstrong jman4ever55406@gmail.com
MT Kalispell Christine Morris christinemorris2012@gmail.com
NC Asheville Gail Racy gailracy@gmail.com
NC Raleigh Michael Crawford michaelcrawford432@gmail.com
NH Londonderry Steve Jaynes sjaynessr@yahoo.com
NM Santa Fe Christine Warren christinewarren@att.net
NV Las Vegas Paula Perrina pmp2you@gmail.com
NY Huntington Gail Goodridge gailgoodlaw@gmail.com
NY Oneonta Mary Bergen mejbergen@yahoo.com
OH Centerville Sazro Mahambrey sazro@sazro.com
PA Greensburg Deborah Thackrah deb2run@verizon.net
PA Langhorne Liz Conner liz@prancingpeacock.com
PA Philadelphia Ann Taylor anntaylor333@gmail.com
PA Pittsburgh Leah Cass soulrevitalization@gmail.com
SC Pawleys Island Susannah Hansen susannah.hansen@gmail.com
RI Providence Christine Dorval Christine@omowave.com
TN Memphis Loretta Ogden Lorettaogden59@yahoo.com
TN Nashville Adam Hill hill.law@gmail.com
TX Austin Lisa Terrazas lterrazas1202@gmail.com
TX Houston Suzanne Boyle gypsygranny@sbcglobal.net
UT Magna Jim Pappas jamespappas10@juno.com
WA Bellingham Brooke Scott brooke_scott@hotmail.com
WA Everett Randa Akeia akeia.randa@gmail.com
WA Spokane Sadie Lake sadieroselake@gmail.com