Image 01

Paul Selig

Psychic, teacher, and author of the channeled texts, I Am the Word, The Book of Love and Creation, and The Book of Knowing and Worth.

Workshops & Events

 

 

Date/Time Event
Wed April 1, 2015 The Class of Freedom: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Thu April 9, 2015 Discussion, Q&A and Book Signing in Louisville, KY
Carmichael’s Bookstore, Louisville KY
Fri April 10, 2015 - Sun April 12, 2015 Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Louisville, KY
Unity of Louisville, Louisville KY
Fri April 24, 2015 Evening Workshop with Paul Selig in Venice, CA
The Electric Lodge, Venice CA
Sat April 25, 2015 Evening Workshop with Paul Selig in Palm Springs, CA
Urban Yoga, Palm Springs CA
Sun April 26, 2015 Paul Selig Channeled Workshop in Los Angeles
Agape International Spiritual Center, Culver City CA
Fri May 1, 2015 Discussion, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in Ajax (Toronto)
Odyssey Books, Ajax Ontario
Sat May 2, 2015 1-Day Workshop with Paul Selig in Toronto, ON
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, Mississauga
Sun May 10, 2015 - Sun June 7, 2015 Month-Long Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen Institute in Big Sur, CA
Esalen Institute, Big Sur CA
Sat May 16, 2015 - Sun May 17, 2015 Paul Selig at Conscious Con in Cincinnati, OH
Duke Energy Center, Cincinnati OH
Fri May 29, 2015 - Sun May 31, 2015 Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen Institute in Big Sur, CA
Esalen Institute, Big Sur CA
Sat June 6, 2015 - Sun June 7, 2015 Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ
Sedona Creative Life Center, Sedona AZ
Fri August 7, 2015 - Sun August 9, 2015 Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen Institute in Big Sur, CA
Esalen Institute, Big Sur CA
Sun August 9, 2015 - Fri August 14, 2015 5-Day Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen Institute in Big Sur, CA
Esalen Institute, Big Sur CA
Sat August 22, 2015 - Sun August 23, 2015 Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Kansas City, MO
Aquarius Books, Kansas City MO
Sat September 19, 2015 - Sun September 20, 2015 Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA
Twelve Centennial Park Hotel, Atlanta GA

* Read the workshop cancellation policy.