Image 01

Paul Selig

Psychic, teacher, and author of the channeled texts, I Am the Word, The Book of Love and Creation, and The Book of Knowing and Worth.

Workshops & Events

 

 

Date/Time Event
Thu July 30, 2015 Free Discussion, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA
Sacred Garden Healing Center, Seattle WA
Sat August 1, 2015 - Sun August 2, 2015 Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA
Talaris Conference Center, Seattle WA
Tue August 4, 2015 An Evening Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Portland, OR
Yoga Shala of Portland, Portland OR
Fri August 7, 2015 - Sun August 9, 2015 Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at Esalen Institute in Big Sur, CA
Esalen Institute, Big Sur CA
Sun August 9, 2015 - Fri August 14, 2015 5-Day Retreat with Paul Selig at Esalen Institute in Big Sur, CA
Esalen Institute, Big Sur CA
Wed August 19, 2015 The Class of Resurrection: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Sat August 22, 2015 - Sun August 23, 2015 Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Kansas City, MO
Aquarius Books, Kansas City MO
Wed August 26, 2015 The Class of Resurrection: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Wed September 2, 2015 The Class of Resurrection: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Wed September 9, 2015 The Class of Resurrection: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Wed September 16, 2015 The Class of Resurrection: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Thu September 17, 2015 Free Discussion, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Metaphysical Center, Atlanta GA
Sat September 19, 2015 - Sun September 20, 2015 Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA
Twelve Centennial Park Hotel, Atlanta GA
Fri October 16, 2015 - Sun October 18, 2015 Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig at the Omega Institute in Rhinebeck, NY
The Omega Institute, Rhinebeck NY
Sat October 31, 2015 - Sun November 1, 2015 Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Berkeley, CA
Sacred Stream, Berkeley CA
Fri November 6, 2015 - Sun November 8, 2015 A Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Toledo, OH
Unity of Toledo, Toledo OH
Sat December 5, 2015 - Sun December 6, 2015 A Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Santa Fe, NM
Santa Fe Soul, Santa Fe NM

* Read the workshop cancellation policy.