Apr 2016

Thu April 28, 2016 - Sun May 1, 2016
Agape Revelation 2016 Convention in Los Angeles, CA

Sat April 30, 2016 - Sun May 1, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Palm Springs, CA

May 2016

Jun 2016

Jul 2016

Aug 2016

Sat August 6, 2016 - Sun August 7, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Madison, WI

Fri August 19, 2016 - Sun August 21, 2016
Paul Selig Weekend Workshop at Esalen

Sun August 21, 2016 - Fri August 26, 2016
Paul Selig Five-Day Workshop at Esalen

Sep 2016

Sat September 17, 2016 - Sun September 18, 2016
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Ottawa, ON

Oct 2016

Fri October 7, 2016 - Sun October 9, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

Thu October 13, 2016
Discussion, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in San Rafael, CA

Fri October 14, 2016 - Sun October 16, 2016
Paul Selig Weekend Workshop in Berkeley, CA

Canada

Sat June 11, 2016 – Sun June 12, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Calgary, AB

Sat September 17, 2016 – Sun September 18, 2016
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Ottawa, ON

Arizona

Fri October 7, 2016 – Sun October 9, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

California

Thu April 28, 2016 – Sun May 1, 2016
Agape Revelation 2016 Convention in Los Angeles, CA

Sat April 30, 2016 – Sun May 1, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Palm Springs, CA

Fri August 19, 2016 – Sun August 21, 2016
Paul Selig Weekend Workshop at Esalen

Sun August 21, 2016 – Fri August 26, 2016
Paul Selig Five-Day Workshop at Esalen

Thu October 13, 2016
Discussion, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in San Rafael, CA

Fri October 14, 2016 – Sun October 16, 2016
Paul Selig Weekend Workshop in Berkeley, CA

Colorado

Fri July 8, 2016 – Sun July 10, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Boulder, CO

Florida

Fri May 13, 2016 – Sun May 15, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Georgia

Thu June 2, 2016
Free Talk, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA

Sat June 4, 2016 – Sun June 5, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Atlanta, GA

Massachusetts

Sat July 16, 2016 – Sun July 17, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Danvers, MA (Boston area)

Missouri

Thu May 19, 2016
Free Talk, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in Kansas City, MO

Fri May 20, 2016 – Sun May 22, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Unity Village (Kansas City) MO

New Jersey

Sat July 23, 2016
Day-Long Workshop with Paul Selig in New Jersey

New York

Sat May 7, 2016
Day-Long Channeled Workshop with Paul Selig in NYC

Fri June 17, 2016 – Sun June 19, 2016
Paul Selig Weekend Workshop at the Omega Institute (Rhinebeck, NY)

Sun July 24, 2016
Five-Hour Workshop with Paul Selig in Long Island

Wisconsin

Sat August 6, 2016 – Sun August 7, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Madison, WI