Sep 2016

Oct 2016

Nov 2016

Sat November 5, 2016 - Sun November 6, 2016
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Richmond, VA

Fri November 11, 2016 - Sun November 13, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Toledo, OH

Sat November 26, 2016 - Sun November 27, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Toronto, ON

Dec 2016

Sat December 3, 2016 - Sun December 4, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Santa Fe, NM

Jan 2017

Sat January 21, 2017 - Sun January 22, 2017
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Nashville, TN

Mar 2017

Sat March 18, 2017 - Sun March 19, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Vancouver, BC

Canada

Sat September 17, 2016 – Sun September 18, 2016
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Ottawa, ON

Sat November 26, 2016 – Sun November 27, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Toronto, ON

Sat March 18, 2017 – Sun March 19, 2017
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Vancouver, BC

Arizona

Fri October 7, 2016 – Sun October 9, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Sedona, AZ

California

Thu October 13, 2016
Discussion, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in San Rafael, CA

Fri October 14, 2016 – Sun October 16, 2016
Paul Selig Weekend Workshop in Berkeley, CA

New Mexico

Sat December 3, 2016 – Sun December 4, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Santa Fe, NM

New York

Sat September 24, 2016
One-Day Workshop with Paul Selig in NYC

Ohio

Fri November 11, 2016 – Sun November 13, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Toledo, OH

Tennessee

Sat January 21, 2017 – Sun January 22, 2017
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Nashville, TN

Vermont

Sun October 23, 2016
One-Day Workshop with Paul Selig in Burlington, VT

Virginia

Sat November 5, 2016 – Sun November 6, 2016
Channeled Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Richmond, VA

Washington State

Sat September 10, 2016 – Sun September 11, 2016
Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Seattle, WA